Seiken Densetsu 3 Trials Of Mana Original Soundtrack

Product Alert

Seiken Densetsu 3 Trials Of Mana Original Soundtrack

Square Enix

~Various Artists
Audio CD
In our warehouse.

further info

Original Name  聖剣伝説3 TRIALS OF MANA Original Soundtrack
Official Release Date  Jun 03, 2020
Artist  Various Artists
Genre  Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0010577298
Catalog No.  SQEX-10783
Item Code  4988601467797
Product Measures 14.5cm x 12.5cm x 3cm


  • 3 Disc Edition

track listing

Disc 1
01. Not Awaken
02. Where Angel Fear To Tread
03. Ordinary People
04. Whiz Kid
05. Walls And Steels
06. Axe Bring Storm
07. Little Sweet Cafe
08. Witchmakers
09. Another Winter
10. Ancient Dolphin
11. Hope Isolation Pray
12. Raven
13. Damn Damn Drum
14. Innocent Sea
15. Swivel
16. Oh I'm A Flamelet
17. Evening Star
18. Don't Hunt The Fairy
19. Fable

Disc 2
01. Lefthanded Wolf
02. Person's Die
03. Harvest November
04. Few Paths Forbidden
05. Female Turbulence
06. Intolerance
07. Different Road
08. Powell
09. Political Pressure
10. Nuclear Fusion
11. Positive
12. Meridian Child
13. Closed Garden
14. Splash Hop
15. Innocent Water
16. Delicate Affection
17. Three Of Darkside
18. Last Audience
19. Obsession
20. Strange Medicine
21. Frenzy

Disc 3
01. Can You Fly Sister?
02. Decision Bell
03. Secret Of Mana
04. Faith Total Machine
05. Weird Counterpoint
06. Rolling Cradle
07. Black Soup
08. Hightension Wire
09. And Other
10. Electric Talk
11. Religion Thunder
12. Angel's Fear
13. Sacrifice Part One
14. Sacrifice Part Two
15. Sacrifice Part Three
16. Reincarnation
17. Farewell Song
18. Breezin
19. Return To Forever
20. Long Goodbye


A soundtrack featuring in-game songs from “Seiken Densetsu 3 TRIALS OF MANA” scheduled to be released on April 24, 2020 as a full remake of “Seiken Densetsu 3”!

The original music created by composer Hiroki Kikuta is all recorded in a new arrangement according to the remake of the main part. The arrangers are Ryo Yamazaki, Tsuyoshi Sekido, Koji Yamaoka and Sachiko Miyano. Numerous popular songs such as the mysterious opening sequence "Where Angel Fear to Tread" and the brave "Meridian Child" decorating the prologue will be revived with powerful "full remake version" sounds such as live performances by full orchestras.

customer reviews

No reviews for Seiken Densetsu 3 Trials Of Mana Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.