Shiki Original Soundtrack

Product Alert

Shiki Original Soundtrack

Audio CD
Expected stock arrival within 1 week.
Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.

further info

Original Name  屍鬼オリジナル・サウンドトラック
Official Release Date  Jun 01, 2011
Genre  Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0003342761
Catalog No.  SVWC-7768
Item Code  4534530046949

track listing

1. Day and Night
2. Eau de Vie
3. Pendulum
4. 13th Floor
5. Twilight
6. Epitaph
7. Mosaic
8. Muddy Water
9. Dead Sea
10. Dance of Death
11. Silent Night
12. Fir Trees
13. Thirteen Moons
14. Blue Bell
15. Youth
16. Pray
17. Echo
18. Dry Lake
19. Crimson
20. Imagining November
21. Untitled
22. SHI-KI
23. Requiem
24. くちづけ -屍鬼TV size-
25. walkの約束 (TV size)
26. カレンデュラ レクイエム -屍鬼 TV size-
27. 月下麗人 -屍鬼TV size-

customer reviews

Average rating:   Too few reviews (min 3 reviews required)
Total votes: 1

If you are familiar with Shiki Original Soundtrack, why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the team.

Shiki original soundtrack
First of all, this anime was amazing. The story is very well written and the animation is a little different than most of the other shows out right now. The background music, composed by Yasuharu Takanashi (Naruto Shippuden, Fairy Tail, etc) is beautiful and suits the mood of what's going on perfectly.
This soundtrack is worth every penny and is a valued addition to my collection.
Do you think this review was helpful? 

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.