SNK Arcade Sound Digital Collection Vol.11
Product Alert

SNK Arcade Sound Digital Collection Vol.11

Audio CD
Expected stock arrival within 1 week.
Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.

  Earn 68 Coins for the Loyalty Program (beta-test)!

Buy Now

further info

Official Release Date  Mar 04, 2020
Artist  Various Artists
Genre  Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0010490190
Catalog No.  CLRC-10032
Item Code  4571442041327

track listing

Disc 1:
1. [餓狼伝説3 ~遥かなる闘い~より] NEOGEO SOUND LOGO (NEOGEO版)
2. [餓狼伝説3 ~遥かなる闘い~より] 「餓狼伝説3」 (オープニングタイトル)
3. [餓狼伝説3 ~遥かなる闘い~より] CREDIT
4. [餓狼伝説3 ~遥かなる闘い~より] ワイワイガヤガヤ (オプション表示)
5. [餓狼伝説3 ~遥かなる闘い~より] Hitchhike (プレイヤーセレクト1)
6. [餓狼伝説3 ~遥かなる闘い~より] Freemason (プレイヤーセレクト2)
7. [餓狼伝説3 ~遥かなる闘い~より] いい旅チャレンジ10万里 (対戦者セレクト、マップ、勝利者デモ)
8. [餓狼伝説3 ~遥かなる闘い~より] ENGAGE2 (VS表示)
9. [餓狼伝説3 ~遥かなる闘い~より] 蜜の味 (ボブ・ウィルソンステージ)
10. [餓狼伝説3 ~遥かなる闘い~より] 白いフランコ (フランコ・バッシュステージ)
11. [餓狼伝説3 ~遥かなる闘い~より] Kiss Me (ブルー・マリーステージ)
12. [餓狼伝説3 ~遥かなる闘い~より] ワニの味 (ジョー・ヒガシステージ)
13. [餓狼伝説3 ~遥かなる闘い~より] でたな! (アクシデント~山崎試合前)
14. [餓狼伝説3 ~遥かなる闘い~より] ENGAGE3 (山崎Act1)
15. [餓狼伝説3 ~遥かなる闘い~より] おまえが100年早いんだよ! (山崎試合後)
16. [餓狼伝説3 ~遥かなる闘い~より] イヴォンヌ・ルロールへの幻想よりピアノとハープによる浮遊 (不知火舞ステージ)
17. [餓狼伝説3 ~遥かなる闘い~より] 雷波濤 (アンディ・ボガードステージ)
18. [餓狼伝説3 ~遥かなる闘い~より] チ!! チ!! チ!! チ!! (ホン・フゥステージ)
19. [餓狼伝説3 ~遥かなる闘い~より] TAKU HATSU (望月双角ステージ)
20. [餓狼伝説3 ~遥かなる闘い~より] Big Shot! (テリー・ボガードステージ)
21. [餓狼伝説3 ~遥かなる闘い~より] あらいぐまギース (ギース特殊試合前)
22. [餓狼伝説3 ~遥かなる闘い~より] ギースじゃ!! イ (ギース・ハワードステージ1)
23. [餓狼伝説3 ~遥かなる闘い~より] ギースにちゅうして (ギース・ハワードステージ2)
24. [餓狼伝説3 ~遥かなる闘い~より] 露命 (ギース特殊試合後)
25. [餓狼伝説3 ~遥かなる闘い~より] C62-シロクニー (山崎竜二ステージ)
26. [餓狼伝説3 ~遥かなる闘い~より] 光珠 (?登場)
27. [餓狼伝説3 ~遥かなる闘い~より] パンドラの箱より 第1番「遭遇」 (試合前デモ~?ステージ)
28. [餓狼伝説3 ~遥かなる闘い~より] Splash (バッドエンディング)
29. [餓狼伝説3 ~遥かなる闘い~より] GAME OVER
30. [餓狼伝説3 ~遥かなる闘い~より] パンドラの箱より 第2番「迷霧」 (試合前デモ~??ステージ)
31. [餓狼伝説3 ~遥かなる闘い~より] The Sunset Sky PartV (エンディング~スタッフロール)
32. [餓狼伝説3 ~遥かなる闘い~より] GAME OVER2 (エンディング用)
33. [餓狼伝説3 ~遥かなる闘い~より] ENGAGE1 (ネーミング)
34. [餓狼伝説3 ~遥かなる闘い~より] Continue
35. [餓狼伝説3 ~遥かなる闘い~より] 「餓狼伝説3」 (オープニングタイトル)海外版
36. [リアルバウト餓狼伝説より] Real Bout -餓狼伝説-
37. [リアルバウト餓狼伝説より] A number of rival leaders
38. [リアルバウト餓狼伝説より] Duck! Duck! Duck! (ダック・キングステージ)
39. [リアルバウト餓狼伝説より] Revenge
40. [リアルバウト餓狼伝説より] Seoul Town (キムステージ)
41. [リアルバウト餓狼伝説より] 皆はまだか
42. [リアルバウト餓狼伝説より] N.D.R (ビリー・カーンステージ)
43. [リアルバウト餓狼伝説より] 対峙
44. [リアルバウト餓狼伝説より] You are the winner
45. [リアルバウト餓狼伝説より] 帰衣 -THE Sun Set Sky Final-
46. [リアルバウト餓狼伝説より] Continue
47. [リアルバウト餓狼伝説より] Real Bout -餓狼伝説- 海外版

Disc 2:
1. [リアルバウト餓狼伝説スペシャルより] NEOGEO SOUND LOGO (NEOGEO版)
2. [リアルバウト餓狼伝説スペシャルより] REAL BOUT SP
3. [リアルバウト餓狼伝説スペシャルより] CREDIT
4. [リアルバウト餓狼伝説スペシャルより] プレイヤーセレクト
5. [リアルバウト餓狼伝説スペシャルより] クリといつまでも (テリー・ボガードステージ)
6. [リアルバウト餓狼伝説スペシャルより] 勝利者デモ
7. [リアルバウト餓狼伝説スペシャルより] 中国四千年の歴史とはいかにII (タン・フー・ルーステージ)
8. [リアルバウト餓狼伝説スペシャルより] まいまいきゅーん (不知火舞ステージ)
9. [リアルバウト餓狼伝説スペシャルより] ロンドンマーチ (ビリー・カーンステージ)
10. [リアルバウト餓狼伝説スペシャルより] C62-シロクニ-Ver.2 (山崎竜二ステージ)
11. [リアルバウト餓狼伝説スペシャルより] ソウルっす♪ (キムステージ)
12. [リアルバウト餓狼伝説スペシャルより] GOLI-Rock (フランコ・バッシュステージ)
13. [リアルバウト餓狼伝説スペシャルより] 乱入デモ
14. [リアルバウト餓狼伝説スペシャルより] 雷波濤 (アンディ・ボガードステージ)
15. [リアルバウト餓狼伝説スペシャルより] TAKU-HATSU-Rock (望月双角ステージ)
16. [リアルバウト餓狼伝説スペシャルより] 蜜の味 (ボブ・ウィルソンステージ)
17. [リアルバウト餓狼伝説スペシャルより] ドンチカ!! チ!! チ!! (ホン・フゥステージ)
18. [リアルバウト餓狼伝説スペシャルより] Blue Mary's BLUES (ブルー・マリーステージ)
19. [リアルバウト餓狼伝説スペシャルより] タイ南部に伝わったSPの詩 (ジョー・ヒガシステージ)
20. [リアルバウト餓狼伝説スペシャルより] パンドラの箱より第3番「決断」 (秦崇秀&秦崇雷ステージ)
21. [リアルバウト餓狼伝説スペシャルより] Duck! Duck! Duck! (ダック・キングステージ)
22. [リアルバウト餓狼伝説スペシャルより] ハプシュ! フゥゥゥ (チン・シンザンステージ)
23. [リアルバウト餓狼伝説スペシャルより] 牛とお戯れ (ローレンス・ブラッドステージ)
24. [リアルバウト餓狼伝説スペシャルより] REQUIEM K.626 [Lacrimosa] (ヴォルフガング・クラウザーステージ)
25. [リアルバウト餓狼伝説スペシャルより] ギース出現デモ
26. [リアルバウト餓狼伝説スペシャルより] ギースにしょうゆ (ギース・ハワードステージ)
27. [リアルバウト餓狼伝説スペシャルより] S-WIND
28. [リアルバウト餓狼伝説スペシャルより] コンティニュー
29. [リアルバウト餓狼伝説スペシャルより] ゲームオーバー


11th release from SNK arcade sound project. Features background tracks in high-quality sound selected from "Garou Densetsu 3 Harukanaru Tatakai" and "Real BoutGarou Densetsu".

Recommended for you

others also bought

customer reviews

No reviews for SNK Arcade Sound Digital Collection Vol.11 yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.
SN: 222 | 1007 { 58 } | A: 809276 | WS: 1 | PT: 0.440 | CDN: | Cl: 1 | Q: 83 | T: ajax