Sonic Forces Vocal Traxx - On The Edge

Sonic Forces Vocal Traxx - On The Edge

Wave Master
~Various Artists
Audio CD
24h In stock, usually ships within 24hrs.


Wave Master
24h In stock, usually ships within 24hrs
add to cart orsave for later

further info

Official Release Date  Dec 13, 2017
Artist  Various Artists
Genre  Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0009218556
Catalog No.  WWCE-31411
Item Code  4571164384115
Product Measures 15cm x 13cm x 2cm

track listing

1. Fist Bump
2. Infinite
3. Fighting Onward - Space Port
4. Nowhere to Run - Prison Hall
5. Justice - Park Avenue
6. Moonlight Battlefield - Aqua Road
7. Virtual Enemies - Capital City
8. Set in Motion - Guardian Rock
9. Fading World - Imperial Tower
10. The Light of Hope


The original soundtrack of the game featuring super legendary character created by Sega! Includes main theme "Fist Bump" by Douglas Robb ("hoobastank" unit), character theme by Tyler Smyth and Andy Bane, the new main theme used in 2017 Tokyo Game Show, titles by Jon Underdown, Nana Hatori and BGM for a total of 10 titles!

Recommended for you

others also bought

useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Sonic Forces Vocal Traxx - On The Edge yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

Buy Now

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 224 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 | | 1 | 50