Preliminary Picture
Preliminary Picture

Sonic Runners Complete Soundtrack

Version: Japan
Audio CD
USD 0.00

track listing

1. Beyond The Speed Of...
2. Fly Away
3. Power Ride
4. Theory Of Attack
5. Spring Emotions
6. Where To Today?
7. Going My Way
8. Go Quickly!
9. Fiery Passion
10. End Of The Summer
11. Strange Parade
12. Magical Snow Day
13. Ambition (全13曲収録予定、順不同)

Item Description

Complete soundtrack release of iOS/ Android smartphone action gameSonic Runners is released!

Customer reviews

No reviews for Sonic Runners Complete Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.