Tales Of Orchestra Concert 25th Anniversary Concert Album
Product Alert

Tales Of Orchestra Concert 25th Anniversary Concert Album

Audio CD
In stock, usually ships within 24hrs.

  Earn 74 Coins for the Loyalty Program (beta-test)!

Buy Now

further info

Original Name  テイルズ オブ オーケストラコンサート 25th Anniversary コンサートアルバム
Official Release Date  Mar 05, 2021
Artist  Tokyo Philharmonic Orchestra
Genre  Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0011143840
Catalog No.  AN-12/13
Item Code  4582528444840


  • 2 Disc Edition

track listing

01. Yume wa Owaranai ~Kobore Ochiru Toki no Shizuku~ (from Tales of Phantasia)
02. Yume de Aru no you ni (from Tales of Destiny)
03. flying (from Tales of Eternia)
04. Key to my heart (from Tales of Destiny 2)
05. Starry Heavens~Soshite Boku ni Dekiru Koto~Futari Sankyaku (Medley from Tales of Symphonia & Tales of Symphonia: Dawn of the New World)
06. Good night (from Tales of Rebirth)
07. TAO (from Tales of Legendia)
08. mirrors~meaning of birth (from Tales of the Abyss)
09. VS (from Tales of the Tempest)
10. Follow the Nightingale (from Tales of Innocence)
11. Ring a Bell (from Tales of Vesperia)
12. Eternal Tomorrow (from Tales of Hearts)
13. Mamoritai ~White Wishes~ (from Tales of Graces)
14. progress~Song 4 u (Medley fromTales of Xillia &Tales of Xillia 2)
15. White Light (from Tales of Zestiria)
16. BURN (from Tales of Berseria)
17. Adventure~SCARLET STARLET~Mitsu to Tooboe~Mirai kara no Hikari (from "Tales Of" App series)
18. Endless Journey (Tales of Festival Theme Song)


The "Tales of Orchestra Concert 25th Anniversary" is now available on CD! This year, to commemorate the 25th anniversary of the "Tales of" series, an orchestra concert was held at Pacifico Yokohama on September 5, 2020, with a special program. The full orchestra of the Tokyo Philharmonic Orchestra performed the theme songs of the successive titles that have colored the history of the series. There was also a special program in which Junko Iwao, who plays Mint Adonado from Fantasia, sang the theme song "Yume wa Owarana-kobore ochirutoki no shizuku" from the first title in the series, "Tales of Fantasia". A special CD with full orchestral arrangements of all the theme songs performed in the show will be released in time for the 25th anniversary. The 2 CD set contains all 18 theme songs including medleys! Conductor: Hirofumi Kurita

Recommended for you

customer reviews

No reviews for Tales Of Orchestra Concert 25th Anniversary Concert Album yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.
SN: 224 | 1007 { 58 } | A: 809276 | WS: 1 | PT: 0.485 | CDN: | Cl: 1 | Q: 47 | T: ajax