Vocaland Rebirth Extended Mix By Toshiki Kadomatsu

Version: Japan
Audio CD
Not yet published or released Expected to ship: Jul 01, 2024
Shipping Quote
Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.

track listing

01. Give it up / Rie Yoshizawa
02. Heart to you ~夜が終わる前に~ / Anna
03. Splendid Love / Sala
04. NIGHT BIRDS / Tamara Champlin
05. WHAT CHA DOIN' / Pauline Wilson
06. DO YOU LOVE WHAT YOU FEEL / Chocolate & Leonard Tucker
07. ふりむかないで ~Don't Look Back~ / Aki
08. さよならのプリズム / Keiko Ito & Kiyori Fujii
09. あの日のまま ~When I doubt my doubt~ / Hiroko Shidoh
10. THE TWO OF US / Pauline Wilson & Philip Ingram
11. サヨナラはくちぐせ / Rie Yoshizawa
Bonus Track 1
12. Never Gonna Miss You 2024 Remix / Rie Yoshizawa & Toshiki Kadomatsu ※新Mix
13. May your dreams come true / Toshiki Kadomatsu & Rie Yoshizawa ※新録曲
Bonus Track 2
14. Never Gonna Miss You 2024 Remix ~Female Version~ / Rie Yoshizawa
15. Never Gonna Miss You 2024 Remix ~MaleVersion~ / Toshiki Kadomatsu
16. May your dreams come true ~Female Version~ / Rie Yoshizawa
17. May your dreams come true ~Male Version~ / Toshiki Kadomatsu

Item Description

VOCALAND produced by Toshio Tsunomatsu is back with a new REBIRTH! Newly recorded song "May your dreams come true", a duet by Rie Yoshizawa & Toshio Tsunomatsu, depicts the story of the two after "Never Gonna Miss You / Rie Yoshizawa & Toshio Tsunomatsu"