World Trigger Original Soundtrack
Product Alert

World Trigger Original Soundtrack

Universal Music
~World Trigger
Audio CD

Get notified when this item is back in stock by using our Product Alert.

Out of print / Out of stock.

Track it down!

This item is currently unavailable. If you are interested in buying it, we can try to track it down for you. To have us tracking down your wanted items, we need you to login or create an account

further info

Original Name  TVアニメ『ワールドトリガー』オリジナル・サウンドトラック
Official Release Date  May 11, 2016
Artist  World Trigger
Genre  Anime Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0007966914
Catalog No.  UICZ-4353
Item Code  4988031154472

track listing

1. ワールドトリガー メインテーマ
2. 平和な日々
3. ランク戦-思考-
4. 実力派エリート
5. 自分への問い
6. ランク戦-理由-
7. ランク戦-反撃-
8. 玉狛のおやつ
9. 100倍楽しむ!
10. ボーダー上層部
11. 近界民(ネイバー)の驚異
12. ゲート発生-近界民(ネイバー)襲撃-
13. 城戸司令の思惑
14. ボーダー出撃
15. 孤独
16. 楽しい日々
17. 近界民(ネイバー)との対峙
18. ブラックトリガー
19. トリガーオン!!
20. ランク戦-開始-
21. 近界民(ネイバー)の力
22. 雷神丸
23. 未来への光
24. ランク戦-乱戦-
25. 惑星国家の軌道
26. 神の国アフトクラトル
27. ギリギリの戦い
28. エルガテスからの刺客
29. 乱星国家エルガテス
30. 未来への約束
31. 玉狛の休日
32. 激戦開始
33. 制御不能
34. 麗しき破壊の女神
35. トリオン兵召喚
36. 絆
37. 玉狛で迎える朝
38. GIRIGIRI (TV SIZE) -Bonus Tracks-
39. アシタノヒカリ (TV SIZE) -Bonus Tracks-
40. ドリームトリガー (TVサイズ ver.) -Bonus Tracks-



customer reviews

No reviews for World Trigger Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.