Product Alert

Persona 5 The Royal Original Soundtrack

Audio CD
In our warehouse.


  • 2 Disc Edition

track listing

Disc 1:
1. Colors Flying High -opening movie version-
2. Royal Days
3. Take Over
4. No More What Ifs -instrumental version-
5. Ideal and the Real
6. Kichijoji 199X
7. Mementos・Jōsō
8. No More What Ifs
9. Mementos・Chūsō
10. To another world
11. wish come true
12. Mementos・Kasō
13. Prison Labor
14. Featherman Seeker
15. Aitsu was Trick☆Star→

Disc 2:
1. Hatsumōde
2. Watashi ga Anata ni・・・
3. Gentle Madman
4. Another Ideology
5. So Happy World
6. Mementos・Shin Sō
7. Out of Kindness
8. I believe
9. Keep Your Faith
10. Throw Away Your Mask
11. Hōkai~Kakugo
12. Ideal and the Real -end version-
13. Royal Days -another version-
14. Bokura no Hikari
15. Colors Flying High


After selling over 3.2 million copies worldwide, "Persona 5" has been reborn with many new elements, and this 2-disc soundtrack set includes all 30 new tracks from "Persona 5 The Royal"! The full version of 'Colors Flying High', which is not included in the bundled version of the game, is included for the first time!

customer reviews

Average rating:  (5 out of 5)
Total votes: 8

If you are familiar with Persona 5 The Royal Original Soundtrack, why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the Playasia.com team.

The Scramble follow-up to the Persona 5 soundtrack!
A great addition to the Persona 5 series, with 46 tracks from the the notable Last Surprise to the favorited The AI and its Heart.
The soundtrack takes some of the know songs from Persona 5 and gives them a fast-paced makeover that perfectly fits the frantic action of the game.
If you're a fan of the music from Persona 5, you will very much enjoy this as well.
Also, this release fixes the Digital release error, of where "The AI and its Heart" in track 11, disc 2 was replaced by a duplicate song.
Do you think this review was helpful? 
The Royal follow-up to the Persona 5 Soundtrack!
A great compliment to the Persona 5 soundtrack, of course covering Royal in 30 tracks from the full length release of Colors Flying High to the Mementos levels to I Believe.

While, not as long as the P5 Soundtrack, which was 110 tracks, but is still just as good and great for Persona fans and Atlus fans.
Do you think this review was helpful? 
Persona 5 The Royal Original Soundtrack
The Royal OST is a great addition to the original soundtrack. As is usual for Shoji Meguro's work there is nothing here that is particularly bad; just some tracks of lesser quality but that's the case for all artists. What isn't the case for all musicians is that there are several incredibly good song here which makes this soundtrack, overall, another superb soundtrack.
If you're a fan of the game you'll undoubtedly enjoy this. If you've never played the game before you'll still most likely enjoy the music found herein since it's quite catchy. I highly recommend this for anyone who enjoys good music.
Do you think this review was helpful? 
Persona 5 Scramble: The Phantom Strikers Original Soundtrack
Another great soundtrack. One of the reasons why I really enjoy this particular one is, while it does pay homage to its source material, several of the new songs are more rock and metal oriented which I tend to prefer over jazz.
If you're a fan of Shin Megami Tensei music in general then there's no reason not to pick this one up. If you enjoy good music you should definitely check this two-disc CD out.
Do you think this review was helpful? 
Persona 5 Scramble: The Phantom Strikers Soundtrack
Yes, it's a spin off and as such the soundtrack doesn't quite reach such lofty heights as P5 or The Royal, but this is still a worthy addition to your collection. I suspect I originally picked it up to satisfy the completionist urge in me, but I was very pleasantly surprised with how well the music stood on it's own. Recommended for all P5 enthusiasts.
Do you think this review was helpful? 
1 »

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.