Product Alert

Persona Dancing P3D & P5D Soundtrack - Advanced CD

Audio CD
In our warehouse.
Limited time offer - Secure yours now before the offer expires!
Shipping Quote


  • 2 Disc Edition

track listing

Disc 1:
1. Our Moment
2. Brand New Days (Yuyoyuppe Remix) -Long Mix-
3. When The Moon’s Reaching Out Stars (Hideki Naganuma Remix) -Long Mix-
4. Want To Be Close (ATOLS Remix) -Long Mix-
5. Mass Destruction (Tetsuya Kobayashi Remix) -Long Mix-
6. Light the Fire Up in the Night “KAGEJIKAN”+“MAYONAKA” (sasakure.UK Remix) -Long Mix-
7. 全ての人の魂の戦い (“P3D” ver.)
8. More Than One Heart (“P3D” ver.)
9. Fate is In Our Hands (“P3D” ver.)
10. A Way of Life -Deep inside my mind Remix- (“P3D” ver.)
11. Today (“P3D” ver.)
12. Mass Destruction (PERSONA MUSIC FES 2013)
13. 全ての人の魂の戦い (PERSONA SUPER LIVE P-SOUND BOMB !!!! 2017)
14. 時価ネットたなか (ATLUS Kozuka Remix) feat.たなか社長
15. Break Out Of... (ATLUS Kitajoh Remix)
16. 雪の女王 (ATLUS Tsuchiya Remix)
17. Voice (ATLUS Tsuchiya Remix)
18. Moonlight Serendipity (“ADVANCED CD” ver.)

Disc 2:
2. Wake Up, Get Up, Get Out There (Jazztronik Remix) -Long Mix-
3. Last Surprise (☆Taku Takahashi Remix) -Long Mix-
4. Beneath the Mask (KAIEN Remix) -Long Mix-
5. The Whims of Fate (Yukihiro Fukutomi Remix) -Long Mix-
6. Will Power (Shacho Remix) -Long Mix-
7. Rivers In the Desert (mito Remix) -Long Mix-
8. 星と僕らと (tofubeats Remix) -Long Mix-
9. Last Surprise (Jazztronik Remix) -Long Mix-
10. Will Power
11. Beneath the Mask (“P5D” ver.)
12. The Whims of Fate (PERSONA SUPER LIVE P-SOUND BOMB !!!! 2017)
13. One Nightbreak (“ADVANCED CD” ver.)
14. 行くぜ!不死鳥戦隊フェザーマン
15. GROOVY (ATLUS Kozuka Remix)


Hit game "Persona! to release soundtracks of popular dance games "Persona Dancing "P3D" and P5D" from series 3 and 5 on two discs.

customer reviews

No reviews for Persona Dancing P3D & P5D Soundtrack - Advanced CD yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.