Splatoon Live In Makuhari
Product Alert

Splatoon Live In Makuhari

Kadokawa Shoten
~Sea O' Colors
Audio CD
In stock, usually ships within 24hrs.

  Earn 70 Coins for the Loyalty Program (beta-test)!

Buy Now

Click on a thumbnail to see more pictures for Splatoon Live In Makuhari
Splatoon Live In Makuhari

further info

Original Name  SPLATOON LIVE IN MAKUHARI -シオカライブ-
Official Release Date  Jul 13, 2016
Artist  Sea O' Colors
Genre  Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0008100432
Catalog No.  EBCD-10003
Item Code  4541993027453

track listing

1. オープニング~MC1 (1st Live)
2. キミ色に染めて (1st Live) / シオカラーズ
3. イマ・ヌラネバー! (1st Live) / シオカラーズ
4. MC2 (1st Live)
5. ハイカラシンカ (1st Live) / シオカラーズ
6. MC3 (1st Live)
7. マリタイム・メモリー (1st Live) / シオカラーズ
8. MC4 (1st Live)
9. シオカラ節 (1st Live) / シオカラーズ
10. オープニング~MC1 (2nd Live)
11. キミ色に染めて (2nd Live) / シオカラーズ
12. イマ・ヌラネバー! (2nd Live) / シオカラーズ
13. MC2 (2nd Live)
14. トキメキ☆ボムラッシュ (2nd Live) / シオカラーズ
15. スミソアエの夜 (2nd Live) / シオカラーズ
16. MC3 (2nd Live)
17. ハイカラシンカ (2nd Live) / シオカラーズ
18. MC4 (2nd Live)
19. マリタイム・メモリー (2nd Live) / シオカラーズ
20. MC5 (2nd Live)
21. シオカラ節 (2nd Live) / シオカラーズ
22. キミ色に染めて / シオカラーズ
23. イマ・ヌラネバー! / シオカラーズ
24. トキメキ☆ボムラッシュ / シオカラーズ
25. スミソアエの夜 / シオカラーズ
26. ハイカラシンカ / シオカラーズ
27. マリタイム・メモリー / シオカラーズ
28. シオカラ節 / シオカラーズ
29. ハイカラニュース タイトルコール
30. SE:声 驚き
31. SE:声 締め台詞
32. SE:声 笑い
33. SE:声 昂り
34. SE:声 挨拶
35. SE:声 発表
36. SE:声 生返事
37. SE:声 昂り
38. ハイカラシンカ (Shy-Ho-Shy Demo) / シオカラーズ
39. Splattack! ~ Friend List (2015 秋PV) / シオカラーズ
40. Splattack! (新ステージでダンシング) / シオカラーズ


Album release of Sea O'Colors unit from "Splatoon" game. Features live songs and two new titles. Cover features illustration.

Recommended for you


customer reviews

Average rating:   Too few reviews (min 3 reviews required)
Total votes: 1

If you are familiar with Splatoon Live In Makuhari, why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the team.

studioz64 (43) on 27, Sep. 2016 19:43 (HKT)
Squid Sisters Talk and Sing!
The Squid Sisters play some of the songs from Splatoon, mostly ones connected to them. Also, quite a lot of tracks that are just them talking. It's an interesting CD that fans of Splatoon are sure to enjoy.
Do you think this review was helpful? 

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.